Diventa Socio! - Rinnova la quota 2018!

Organigramma - Anti epatite (Antivirali)

Coordinatore

Francesco Mazzotta francesco.mazzotta@asf.toscana.it
Evangelista Sagnelli evangelista.sagnelli@unina2.it

Componenti

Raffaele Bruno r.bruno@smatteo.pv.it
Giampiero Carosi carosi@bsnet.it
Giovanni Battista Gaeta giovannib.gaeta@unina2.it
Felice Piccinino felice.piccinino@unina2.it
Massimo Puoti m.puoti@iol.it
Teresa Santantonio t.santantonio@clininf.uniba.it
Mario Toti m.toti@usl9.toscana.it