Diventa Socio! - Rinnova la quota 2018!

Studio CRESO

Centro coordinatore

Prof. Massimo Galli
Dipartimento Malattie Infettive
Divisione Clinicizzata Malattie Infettive
ASST Fatebenefratelli Sacco
Via GB Grassi, 74 - 20157 Milano

Centri partecipanti

Prof. Jacopo Vecchiet
Clinica di Malattie Infettive
Università G. D'Annunzio - Ospedale SS. Annunziata
Via Valignani - 66100 Chieti
Tel.: 0871.358686
e-mail: jvecchiet@unich.it

Dr. Giustino Parruti
U.O. Malattie Infettive
Ospedale Civile Santo Spirito
Via Fonte Romana, 8, Pescara Pescara
Tel.: 085 4252571
e-mail: parruti@tin.it

Dr. Antonio Chirianni
II Divisione AIDS
Azienda Ospedaliera D. Cotugno
Via G. Quagliarello - 80131 Napoli
Tel.: 081 5908303
e-mail: chirianni@libero.it

Dr. Nicola Abrescia
III Divisione AIDS
Azienda Ospedaliera D. Cotugno
Via G. Quagliarello - 80131 Napoli
Tel.: 081 5908390
e-mail: nicolaabrescia@tin.it

Prof. Guglielmo Borgia
U.O.C. Malattie Infettive
Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Federico II
Via S.Pansini, 5 - 80131 Napoli
Tel.: 081 7462321
e-mail: borgia@unina.it

Prof. Pierluigi Viale
Istituto di Malattie Infettive
Policlinico S. Orsola Malpighi
Via Massarenti, 11 - 40138 Bologna
Tel.: 051 341449
e-mail: pierluigi.viale@unibo.it

Dott. Giacomo Magnani
U.O.C. Malattie Infettive
Arcispedale S. Maria Nuova
V.le Risorgimento, 80 - 42100 Reggio Emilia
Tel. 0522 296452
e-mail: magnani.giacomo@asmn.re.it

Prof.ssa Cristina Mussini
Clinica di Malattie Infettive
Università degli Studi - Policlinico di Modena
Via del Pozzo, 71 - 41100 - Modena
Tel.: 059 4222468
e-mail: cristina.mussini@unimore.it

Dr.ssa Laura Sighinolfi
U.S. Gestione Ambulatorio HIV/AIDS
U.O.Malattie Infettive- Settore 1E0
Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria - Nuovo Polo Ospedaliero di Cona
44124 CONA - FERRARA
Tel.: 0532 236594
e-mail: l.sighinolfi@ospfe.it

Dr. Matteo Bassetti
Direttore Clinica Malattie Infettive
A.O.U. Santa Maria della Misericordia
Piazzale Santa Maria della Misericordia 15 - 33100 Udine
Tel. 0432 559353
e-mail: bassetti.matteo@aoud.sanita.fvg.it

Dott. Andrea Antinori
Divisione Malattie Infettive
Istituto Nazionale per le Malattie Infettive
Lazzaro Spallanzani, IRCCS
via Portuense 292 - 00149 Roma
Tel: +39 06 55170201-203-204-205
e-mail: andrea.antinori@inmi.it

Prof. Massimo Andreoni
U.O.C. Malattie Infettive
Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Policlinico Tor Vergata
Viale Oxford, 81 - 00133 Roma
Tel.: 06.2090.3440
e-mail: andreoni@uniroma2.it

Prof. Claudio Mastroianni
Centro Coordinamento AIDS - Latina (Roma)
Via G. Reni - 04100 Latina (Roma)
Tel.: 0773 6553738
e-mail: Claudio.Mastroianni@uniroma1.it

Prof. Roberto Cauda
U.O.C. Malattie Infettive
Policlinico Gemelli - Università Cattolica Roma
L.go A. Gemelli, 8 - 00168 Roma
Tel.: 0630154421
e-mail: rcauda@rm.unicatt.it

Prof. Vincenzo Vullo
U.O.C. Malattie Infettive 1
Policlinico Umberto I - Università La Sapienza - Roma
V.le del Policlinico, 155 - 00163 Roma
Tel.: 06 49970313
e-mail: vincenzo.vullo@uniroma1.it

Prof. Claudio Viscoli
Clinica Malattie Infettive
Università degli Studi - Ospedale San Martino
L.go Rosanna Benzi, 10 16132 - Genova
Tel.: 010 555 5121
e-mail: viscolic@unige.it

Dr. Giovanni Cassola
U.O. Malattie Infettive
Ospedali Galliera
Mura delle Cappuccine, 14 - 16128 Genova
Tel.: 010 5634472
e-mail: giovanni.cassola@galliera.it

Dr. Marco Rizzi
U.O. Malattie Infettive
Azienda Ospedaliera Papa Giovanni XXIII
Piazza OMS - Organizzazione Mondiale della Sanità, 1 - 24127 Bergamo
Tel.: 035.267 3667
e-mail: mrizzi@hpg23.it

Prof. Francesco Castelli
Clinica di Malattie infettive e tropicali
Università degli Studi - Spedali Civili di Brescia
P.le Spedali Civili, 1 - 25123 Brescia
Tel.: 030 3996624
e-mail: francesco.castelli@unibs.it

Dr.ssa Tiziana Quirino
U.O. Malattie Infettive
Ospedale di Circolo - Busto Arsizio
Piazzale Solaro, 3 - 21052 Busto Arsizio (VA)
Tel.: 0331 699315
e-mail: tiziana.quirino@gmail.com

Dr. Paolo Bonfanti
Struttura Complessa di Malattie Infettive
Ospedale A. Manzoni - Lecco
Via dell’Eremo, 9/11 - 23900 Lecco
Tel.: 0341 489890
e-mail: pa.bonfanti@ospedale.lecco.it

Dr. Giuliano Rizzardini
I e II Divisione di Malattie Infettive
Ospedale Luigi Sacco
Via G.B. Grassi, 74 – 20157 Milano
Tel: 02-39043490
e-mail: rizzardini.giuliano@hsacco.it

Prof. Adriano Lazzarin
U.O. di Malattie Infettive
Centro San Luigi – San Raffaele Turro
Istituto di Ricovero e Cura a Carattere Scientifico
Via Stamira D’Ancona, 20 – 20127 Milano
Tel.: 02 26437934
e-mail: lazzarin.adriano@hsr.it

Prof.ssa Antonella d'Arminio Monforte
Clinica di Malattie Infettive e Tropicali
Dipartimento di Scienze della Salute
Azienda Ospedaliera-Polo Universitario San Paolo
via A Di Rudinì 8, 20142 Milano
Tel: 0281843046
e-mail: antonella.darminio@unimi.it

Dr. Massimo Puoti
S.C.. Malattie Infettive
AO Ospedale Niguarda Cà Granda
P.zzle Ospedale Maggiore 3 - 20162 Milano
Tel.: 02. 6444.2189
e mail: massimopuoti@libero.it

Prof. Andrea Gori
U.O. Malattie Infettive
Ospedale San Gerardo - Monza
Via Pergolesi, 33 - 20900-Monza
Tel.: 039 233 9310 - 9313
e-mail: andrea.gori@unimib.it

Dr. Andrea Costantini
Servizio Regionale di Immunologia Clinica e Tipizzazione Tessutale
Università Politecnica delle Marche
Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Ospedali Riuniti – 60121 Ancona
Tel. 071 5964093
e-mail: a.costantini@univpm.it

Dr. Alessandro Chiodera
U.O. Malattie Infettive
Ospedale Generale Provinciale - Macerata
Presidio Ospedaliero AUSL 9
Via Santa Lucia - 62100 Macerata
Tel.: 0733 2572429
e-mail: achiodera@asl9.marche.it

Prof. Giovanni. Di Perri
Divisione Universitaria di Malattie Infettive
Università di Torino - Ospedale Amedeo di Savoia
C.so Svizzera, 164 - 10149 Torino
Tel.: 0114393828
e-mail: giovanni.diperri@unito.it

Prof. Gioacchino Angarano
S.C. di Malattie Infettive
Università degli Studi di Bari - "Policlinico"
Piazza G. Cesare 11, 70124, Bari
Tel 080 5593120-5478215
e mail: gioacchino.angarano@uniba.it

Prof. Paolo Emilio Manconi
U.O. Medicina Interna, Allergologia ed Immunologia clinica
Politecnico Universitario - Università degli Studi di Cagliari
Via Cadello, 9/B - 09121 Cagliari
Tel.: 070/51096240
e-mail: manconip@medicina.unica.it

Prof.ssa Maria Stella Mura
Clinica di Malattie Infettive
Ospedale Civile - Università degli Studi di Sassari
Via Manno, 54 - 07100 Sassari
Tel.: 079 231659
e-mail: malinfss@tiscali.it

Dr. Benedetto Celesia
U.O.C. Malattie Infettive
Ospedale Garibaldi Presidio Ospedaliero Nesima – Catania
Via Palermo 636, 95122 Catania
Tel.: 095 7598650
e-mail: bmcelesia@tin.it

Dr.ssa Antonina Franco
U.O.S. AIDS
Azienda Ospedaliera Umberto I - Siracusa
via Testaferrata - Siracusa
Tel.: 0931724117
e.mail: a.franco@asp.sr.it

Dr. Francesco Mazzotta
U.O. Malattie Infettive
Ospedale S.M. Annunziata
Via dell'Antella, 58 – 50100 Firenze
Tel: 055 6936512
e-mail: malattie.infettive@asf.toscana.it

Prof. Andrea De Luca
Malattie Infettive
Azienda Ospedaliera Universitaria Senese
Viale Bracci, 16 – 53100 Siena
Tel.: 0577 586572
e-mail: andrea.deluca1964@gmail.com

Prof. Franco Baldelli
U.O. Malattie Infettive
Università degli Studi - Policlinico Monteluce
Via A. Brunamonti - 06122 Perugia
Tel.: 075 5784374
e-mail: franco.baldelli@unipg.it

Dr.ssa Anna Maria Cattelan
Malattie Infettive e Tropicali
Azienda Ospedaliera di Padova
Via Giustiniani - 35128 Padova
Tel.: 049 8213760/3761
e-mail: amcattelan@libero.it

Dr. Vinicio Manfrin
U.O. Malattie Infettive
Ospedale Civile S. Bortolo - ULSS 6
viale Rodolfi, 37 - 36100 Vicenza
Tel.: 0444 75-3780
e-mail: vinicio.manfrin@ulssvicenza.it

Draft studio

Risultati