Diventa Socio! - Rinnova la quota 2018!

Organigramma - Malattie infettive e Carceri

Coordinatore

Roberto Monarca

Componenti

Sergio Babudieri babudieri@uniss.it
Ermenegildo Francavilla ermenegildo.francavilla@ulss.belluno.it
Roberto Monarca roberto.monarca@gmail.com
Raffaele Pempinello raffaele.pempinello@ospedalecotugno.it
Evangelista Sagnelli evangelista.sagnelli@unina2.it
Giulio Starnini giulio.starnini@giustizia.it